Salvador Dali

Alright, so I should probably admit that even if I always had the good sense of appreciating good art, have I never before found it particularly interesting. Which is one of the reasons to why I love trying new things, since when doing so one may discover a new interest. Don´t get me wrong, I have been to museums and stuff before. Maybe I have evolved into a more mature person since the last time I went (not likely). Nonetheless, a friend brought me to the Salvador Dali exhibition in Sao Paulo; and I loved it. The next day I also paid a visit to MASP (Museu de Arte de São Paulo) which was amazing. MASP contains paintings of great artists such as Monet, Picasso, Renoir, Goya, Rembrandt, Van Gogh etc. Unfortunately, I dropped my camera on the ground just before we came to the museum and for some reason did the fall drain the battery. Was suppose to return to the museum the next day but was to hangover to leave my bed except for a food run (priorities!).
 
 
 
 
 
 
Salvador Dali
 
Salvador Dali
 
 
Alice´s Adventures in Wonderland (love)
 
 
 
Not really sure what this was supposed to be, but we stood in the queue for ages so figured that I might as well take a picture...

Comment here: